Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayes and Confused

Hayes and Confused

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes and Confused
"Jorge was great, helped me save a lot of money on a new auto policy. Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Jonathan Sulak

Jonathan Sulak

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sulak
"Aidan was incredible at explaining the different options and answering our questions related to what they do and do not cover. Made the experience very personal and the switch over seamless."
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller
"Always quick to respond. Switched to State Farm as their auto was less than previous coverage, bundled with home coverage."
Profile photo of Sujey Salazar

Sujey Salazar

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sujey Salazar
"SAVED ME a lot of MONEY! Super friendly, answered all of my questions and fast quote!!! Will be referring to my friends and family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaffi Ahamed

Shaffi Ahamed

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaffi Ahamed
"Fast and proper follow up on all the need of insurance . Kudos to Loralei . She understood well on my insurance requirements and worked towards to get it done 👍 . Thank you Sam and Loralei"
Profile photo of Nirav Sanghavi

Nirav Sanghavi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nirav Sanghavi
"I had very + experience with Loralei Buchschacher. I recommend her and Scott Samuel Agent for all your insurance need"
Profile photo of Jeff Seymour

Jeff Seymour

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Seymour
"Have provided us excellent service over the last 30 years"
Profile photo of Tony Reins

Tony Reins

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tony Reins
"I would not recommend this company. I got auto insurance with this company for my wife and I. I gave them a call yesterday since I am moving to Florida and need to get new insurance. I asked to speak to my agent Aiden but they sent me to Dylan instead and i told him that I needed to cancel my insurance for my wife and I since we are moving out of state. He told me good luck on the move and that he will get the autos canceled when I get to Florida. I told him to send me over a letter of experience and a copy of our most recent declaration page for my new insurance agent in Florida. When I got the email it said neither my wife or I have been insured since 09/23. So I called back and asked for Aiden again and they sent me to Dylan again so I asked him why haven’t I been insured. He said he would look into it. But he never called me back. I just called them again and the manager told me that Aiden messed up and didn’t communicate with me about the cancellation of my insurance so I had no idea. I asked if she could call and tell my new insurance that it was their mess up and she said sorry there’s nothing we can do about it. I told her my wife has been driving around with our newborn twins with no insurance. No email no call or anything. They didn’t communicate at all. So how was I supposed to know about my insurance being canceled. I told Aiden when it was time to renew it to renew it and he said he would and that was the last I ever he’d from him. I don’t know if he got fired or what but the new agent Dylan or somebody should of gave me a call and let me know of the situation. Regarding your response Aiden must be lying then because he never talk to me on the phone about termination. All he said is that the 6 months was coming to an end and I would need to renew it. I told him to renew it and he said he would. If he ran into a road block while pursuing it. He or someone from your office should have contacted me directly about the issue not just wait it out and let it expire. That was on your team for not communicating with the client and resolving issue. That is why I would not recommend this company Poor communication, Not professional, Blaming the customer for their own mistakes And not coming up with a solution"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Flores

Nathaniel Flores

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Flores
"Aidan and Dylan were very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process easy and worry free. The whole team gave great customer service and I feel that my growing family is safe and secure."
Profile photo of Ry Guy

Ry Guy

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ry Guy
"Limu raised my rates due to “inflation”. I called around to other major ins companies. I would have called state farm first but just assumed it would be too expenisve because they have the best reputation. I got on the phone with Aiden. He was awesome and they smoked everyone elses rates! Call them and don’t waste time looking elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Liliam Beck

Liliam Beck

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliam Beck
"Thank you Vanessa Diaz for making my experience buying car insurance so easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hurtado

Daniel Hurtado

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hurtado
"Vanessa es la mejor. Siempre he recibido un trato excepcional de parte de ella y su equipo, muy atentos y resolutivos. Vanessa is the best. I have always received exceptional treatment from her and her team, very attentive and effective."
Profile photo of Chloe Fields

Chloe Fields

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Fields
"That Loralei is so sweet. Would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Savannah Buchschacher

Savannah Buchschacher

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Buchschacher
"Loralei is knowledgeable and relatable! Thank you for helping make this experience easy!"
Profile photo of Mary Goins

Mary Goins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Goins
"Loralei an outstanding worker!"
Profile photo of Leecy Imes

Leecy Imes

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leecy Imes
"Loralei is incredibly caring and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of S Mon

S Mon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Mon
"Loralei is outgoing and ready to help at any moment."
Profile photo of Dylan Chesney

Dylan Chesney

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Chesney
"5 stars isn't enough for Loralei! She went above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage for my needs. Her expertise and dedication to her clients is truly exceptional. Loralei is a shining star in the insurance industry - thank you for the peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Maddie Chesney

Maddie Chesney

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Chesney
"Loralei is amazing and I would highly recommend her! She is so sweet and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Betty May

Betty May

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty May
"I recently have been working with Lorelei B., and have greatly appreciated her professionalism in answering questions about specific insurance policies. She has been very customer friendly, and I hope to do more business with her. Phillip M."
Profile photo of bjtm222

bjtm222

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bjtm222
"I completely recommend Loralei B. Working with her assures the highest quality of honesty, principle, and character. She will thoroughly exhaust every avenue on your behalf."
Profile photo of matthew chesney

matthew chesney

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew chesney
"Loralei’s the best, and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Huteson

Benjamin Huteson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Huteson
"Loralei was extremely helpful, finding the best affordable fit for our family’s coverage. We are extremely grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Dylan May

Dylan May

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan May
"Excellent service from Loralei, thank you for your kindness and patience!"
Profile photo of Ava May

Ava May

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava May
"Had a great experience, they will help you with what you need and give great prices. I spoke with Loralei and she was amazing!"