Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Castile

Matthew Castile

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Castile
"Ask for Loralei!"
Profile photo of Beverly Turn

Beverly Turn

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Turn
"Loralei Buchschacher was extremely knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with, I’m looking forward to discussing my future insurance needs with her!"
Profile photo of Chris Gage

Chris Gage

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gage
"After being with State Farm for 25 years, I look forward to Lorelei helping me come back."
Profile photo of Donna Garrett

Donna Garrett

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Garrett
"My daughter highly recommended us to Samuel's agency and told us to call Loralei. She is so helpful, friendly, and organized!"
Profile photo of Christy May

Christy May

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy May
"Lorelei is a pleasure to work with. She is dependable, professional, and eager to help you!"
Profile photo of Kara LaPenna

Kara LaPenna

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara LaPenna
"Ask for Loralei’s help. She is eager to serve!!"
Profile photo of David Koehn

David Koehn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Koehn
"Loralei is an easy person talk with and is good at her job"
Profile photo of Personal Account

Personal Account

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Personal Account
"Loralei is very considerate and hard working. She goes out of her way to ensure that everyone is taken care of. She is trustworthy, honest, and reliable. I would highly recommend her and the team."
Profile photo of Olivia Shannon

Olivia Shannon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Shannon
"Loralei is such an incredible person! I am so impressed by how helpful and personable she is! She works so hard and cares about everyone she interacts with! She is amazing at her job!"
Profile photo of Norah

Norah

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norah
"Loralei is an amazing person!! You will not regret using her for your insurance needs! She will do a really good job!!"
Profile photo of Sophie Joy

Sophie Joy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Joy
"Loralei is seriously so amazing!! She is very helpful and genuinely cares. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Johnson

Kristen Johnson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Johnson
"Loralei is great to work with! She is honest and very reliable."
Profile photo of Andrew Blackburn

Andrew Blackburn

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Blackburn
"5 stars for Loralei! She rocks"
Profile photo of Buchschacher

Buchschacher

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buchschacher
"I highly recommend Loralei to anyone in need of insurance. She's trustworthy, reliable, and always has her clients' best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Corinne Schneider

Corinne Schneider

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Schneider
"We have been working with this agency for over 4 years. They have an incredible team that we have grown to know both personally and professionally. Loralei, one of their newer team members, is extremely attentive to detail and a delight to work with - I can always count on her timeliness for any questions I might have. Thanks! Corinne S."
Profile photo of Ethan Housewright

Ethan Housewright

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Housewright
"I highly recommend Loralei to anyone in need of insurance. She's trustworthy, reliable, and always has her clients' best interests at heart."
Profile photo of April Buchschacher

April Buchschacher

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Buchschacher
"Loralei's professionalism and attention to detail set her apart for me. She took the time to thoroughly explain policy options and answer my questions, making the insurance process easier to navigate. I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Trapper Collova

Trapper Collova

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trapper Collova
"Loralei Buchschacher is an outstanding addition to the Scott Samuel team! She's a bright, kind-hearted woman who operates with integrity and always places goals of others before her own."
Profile photo of Kara Hope

Kara Hope

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hope
"Loralei is so determined and spirited!! 11/10"
Profile photo of Matea Dickey

Matea Dickey

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matea Dickey
"Loralei is such a smart and caring person— she is able to articulate her thoughts, present different perspectives and create a positive environment around her."
Profile photo of derrek housewright

derrek housewright

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derrek housewright
"Samuel’s agency has carried my residential, auto, and commercial policies for years and they’re simply the best. Loralei is super kind and will do anything she can to help you out!"
Profile photo of Finntality Housewright

Finntality Housewright

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finntality Housewright
"Scott Samuel’s agency has been fantastic to us over the years, and Loralei is just the best!! She’s so sweet and helpful. 10/10 recommend calling her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Abby Fair

Abby Fair

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Fair
"Loved my experience! Loralei was super knowledgeable and helpful with everything, I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Audrey M.

Audrey M.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey M.
"Great service, very professional. Lorelai is very good at explaining things and answering questions we can have regarding products."
Profile photo of Edie-Beth Collova

Edie-Beth Collova

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edie-Beth Collova
"We've been highly impressed with the professionalism and integrity of Loralei B. She is detail-oriented and truly a pleasure to deal with."