Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Samuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Samuel

5 out of 5 (407 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Haynes

Jeremy Haynes

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Aarav Ashok

Aarav Ashok

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was really nice and was really helpful"
Profile photo of Arjun Krishnan

Arjun Krishnan

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was a great helper who gave me a great experience when inquiring about how to get insured. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Swarra Mudgalkar

Swarra Mudgalkar

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person that assisted me was Anay and I must say he was very professional and was able to help me get all my insurance figured out. I was very happy with the level of customer service provided and hope to return for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rithvik S Ramesh

Rithvik S Ramesh

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Ashok Krishnamurthi

Ashok Krishnamurthi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was really nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Moksh Gupta

Moksh Gupta

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was really nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Vandana Ashok

Vandana Ashok

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay is really helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Will KU 12

Will KU 12

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay Khanna was very polite and helped with my experience"
Profile photo of Ram Mahavadi

Ram Mahavadi

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay came through when i needed him🤞🏾"
Profile photo of Mohan Yechuri

Mohan Yechuri

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay is really nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Aarya

Aarya

June 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"Anay helped a lot"
Profile photo of Ansh Bhoje

Ansh Bhoje

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super helpful, one of the workers, i think his name was Anay helped me a lot through the processes."
Profile photo of Sachin Selvakumar

Sachin Selvakumar

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was really helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Katie Riemer

Katie Riemer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay provided me with amazing customer service and helped me solve my issues"
Profile photo of Grace Miller

Grace Miller

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was very nice and really helped me out"
Profile photo of Srinidhi Vajinepalli

Srinidhi Vajinepalli

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here was really great and especially anay was very helpful :)"
Profile photo of Rohan Dhawan

Rohan Dhawan

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was super helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Do

Elizabeth Do

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aishik G. (Aishik)

Aishik G. (Aishik)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was Super Helpful and Nice. Quality Service!"
Profile photo of Mr. A

Mr. A

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was super professional and very kind. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hughs

Taylor Hughs

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Anay, he was amazing, super kind, friendly, helpful, and patient!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was super nice and very helpful!! Very good experience, Anay is top notch."
Profile photo of Hernandez Gaming

Hernandez Gaming

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anay was amazing and helped me through a lot of my issues."