Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Samuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Samuel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (467 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrew C

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there is an option to give them stars up to 10 instead of 5, I would happily give them 10 stars. I appreciate everything from this agent, especially Aidan! They do care about the customers and professionally finish the jobs. I do not personally prefer to contact an agent, but I will continue doing that with Aidan and Scott Samuel agent!"

Roxana Saucedo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aidan has been a huge help in getting my auto insurance transferred from out of state and getting life insurance setup for me. He has been very knowledgeable, efficient and patient in answering any questions I may have. He explained each option and helped me decide what would work best for me. Highly recommend!"

Melinda Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aidan did such a great job getting me set up on my insurance plan!"

David Horta Novoa

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t download my ID cards from my cellphone at the beginning but I sent them an e-mail and they sent them soon. The rest was perfect. Thanks a lot and I got a fair price."

Kate

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was super kind and patient with me!!"

Carmen Ramirez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa is super helpful and so easygoing! She’s awesome!"

Esthela Santos

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was super kind and awesome! Great service, 10/10!"

Cynthia Esparza

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"alexa did amazing on helping me get what i need!! she is the sweetest!"

Kelly Salazar

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was so helpful and sweet. Answered all the questions i had!"

Gina Nagella

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was awesome! So friendly and helpful."

Angel NIcolas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa is kind, patient,and helpful. Highly recommend"

Orelia Bueno

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was great! Super helpful and very nice. 100% recommend"

Sergio Luna

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was extremely friendly and helpful"

Moses Franco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa might be the best god damn person in the business. Answered all my questions and helped me get a quote and even offered some helpful suggestions! Super professional."

Aileen Franco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa’s bilingual benefit and broad knowledge was a pleasure to be helped with. She is awesome!!"

Rodolfo Cuenca

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote on two cars and Alexa was very helpful! She was kind and professional! Gave me a great quote on both cars and rental insurance! I honestly felt like I was in good hands. Highly recommend checking them out!"

Paulina Salazar (Paulina Salazar)

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"definitely recommend going here for any type of insurance information. Alexa was super helpful and amazing attitude"

Alyssa Martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and spoke with Alexa and she was so sweet and nice gave me all my options! She’s an awesome agent!"

Izabele Reyes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa is fantastic! Super helpful and polite, and huge plus that she’s bilingual as well. Definitely recommend coming to her for all your questions!"

Omar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was very helpful and professional"

Alejandra Ramirez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa was very helpful!!!"

George Sanchez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa is the best representative anyone could ask for! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful with anything/ everything you may need."

Doris Rendon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alexa Calderon very kind and helpful in her work. Also the advantage that it is bilingual. (Original) Alexa Calderon muy amable y servicial en su trabajo. Además la ventaja que es bilingüe."

Ari Rubio

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa calderon was very charismatic profecional and especially helfull to me."

Mayte Rueda

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Alexa! She was super helpful in providing me a quote. I definitely recommend Alexa to anyone who is looking for insurance! I will be referring my family and friends. Thanks for all the help Alexa! This girl deserves a raise!"